Monster Messenger enables users to delete a conversation. Forever, for everyone. If only such a feature existed in the real world!!!
There are zillions of reasons why someone would like to delete a conversation and make sure no one can access it anymore.
With Monster Messenger, it’s possible! All you have to do is swipe your finger from the right to the left on a conversation, where it will display a “Delete” option.
Deleting a conversation removes it from all connected devices of all users who were part of the conversation. The conversation is also deleted from our production servers. Please note that this operation cannot be undone.